EXCELLENT.Down to the last detail.

LEADER IN LIGHTWEIGHT COMPONENT MACHINING

A-Kaiser GmbH has been a leader in the machining of lightweight aluminium components and ultra-lightweight magnesium parts since 1979. On account of their low weight and associated economy, these components are the choice of the automotive industry.

Germany’s major automotive manufacturers and renowned Tier 1 suppliers have numbered among some of our customers for decades. We are currently focusing our company on the field of chassis components and electro-mobility.

At our two production plants, we have an over 600-strong workforce specialising in the mechanical processing of gear and clutch housings, which are supplied to gear plants as ready-to-install components.

We also excel in the processing of grey cast iron, spheroidal graphite cast iron and steel components.

Exzellent.Bis ins Detail.

Führend in der Verarbeitung
von leichtbau-Komponenten

Die A-Kaiser GmbH ist seit 1979 ein führender Bearbeiter von Leichtbau-Aluminium-Komponenten und ultraleichten Magnesium-Bauteilen. Diese werden vor allem von der Automobilindustrie aufgrund ihres geringen Gewichts und der damit verbundenen ökonomischen Effekte bevorzugt eingesetzt.

Die größten deutschen Automobilhersteller sowie namhafte Tier1 gehören seit Jahrzehnten zu unseren Kunden. Derzeit richten wir unser Unternehmen auch auf Fahrwerksteile und daneben auf die Elektromobilität aus.

An unseren beiden Produktionsstandorten haben wir uns mit mehr als 600 Mitarbeitern u.a. auf die mechanische Bearbeitung von Getriebe- und Kupplungsgehäusen spezialisiert, die einbaufertig an die Getriebewerke geliefert werden.

Eine weitere Stärke ist die Bearbeitung von hochwertigen Grau-, Sphäroguss- und Stahlkomponenten.